Congratulations to the following chapters in the Southern Region for their wins as both 2011, and 2012 Model Chapter of the Year:

  • Alpha Omicron Alpha Chapter – Mississippi – Undergraduate
  • Beta Lambda Sigma – Florida – Tallahassee Alumni


Bro. Dr. Eric Cook
Mississippi State Director

Bro. Dr. Errick Farmer
Florida State Director

Congratulations to the State directors Dr. Eric Cook (MS) and Dr. Errick Farmer (FL)

Share →